September Baseball, Too Bad It’s Not October

2 thoughts on “September Baseball, Too Bad It’s Not October

  1. “Rain-delay” is great! I’m a sucker for rain drops.
    Hey, are you registered for the Shaffer lecture series? Jacob is considering it.

    Like

  2. Thanks, Heidi. I have other shots of the same view in which the baseball is in focus and the umbrella blurred, but I think I like this one better. I do like raindrops too, an awful lot.

    I have not registered, but will consider doing so. I really need to know more about politics and learn to engage. I really fear getting involved in some ways, but that is certainly not how we are called to be.

    Like

Comment. Question. Reply.

