Reflected Leaf in Water – Forest Park, St. Louis

6 thoughts on “Reflected Leaf in Water – Forest Park, St. Louis

      • Heh, heh, I didn’t even suspect you of changing the leaves’ position in this instance. And *that’s* why it *really* qualifies as magical. Though as you would know from my posts, I’m not the least bit above manipulating the situation myself, if it suits my whims for the artwork in question! 😉

        Like

  1. Neil, this is a really beautiful shot! I like the symmetry of the leaves’ reflections and the way that the symmetry is broken apart by the different shapes of the larger and smaller leaves. I’ve been trying to check this blog out every day, and I am always so impressed and moved by the beauty therein.

    Like

Comment. Question. Reply.

