St. Louis Loop Trolley – The Moonrise, The Pageant, The Tivoli, and Blueberry Hill – Joe Edward’s Babies

There is something captivating about miniatures that is hard to lay a hold of, other than perhaps they appeal to the child in each of us. This miniature is designed to showcase a scheme to have a trolley run right through the University City Loop and to Forest Park. I am not sure how it will work, but it would be something to behold. More info click here.

Speaking of miniatures and St. Louis, this video has a visual style which makes real scenes look like miniatures. I think it is rather well done.

3 thoughts on “St. Louis Loop Trolley – The Moonrise, The Pageant, The Tivoli, and Blueberry Hill – Joe Edward’s Babies

  1. First-time visitor here from Cincinnati. Just so happens I recently read a local AAA article about visiting St. Louis. I’ve been there several times, but never with my wife, so I was thinking about next spring … and now I see this site. Well done.

    Speaking of miniatures, the Cincinnati in Motion exhibit at the Cincinnati Museum Center is one of my favorites.

    Like

Comment. Question. Reply.

