Hot Flamingos – St. Louis Zoo – CSI Miami Processing

Now I did not use an Adobe Lightroom preset which mimics the gaudy effects of CSI Miami, but if I recorded and fiddled with the settings on these photos I bet I could create one. Yes, I know that flamingos don’t really need any help in appearing startingly gaudy, but then my guess is that neither does Miami. If you are totally clueless as to what I am talking about, check out the opening clip to the show which highlights the sort of intense color tints they added to their shots. I had fun mimicking it here, I think to some dramatic effect.

2 thoughts on “Hot Flamingos – St. Louis Zoo – CSI Miami Processing

  1. Pingback: Very Inspiring Blogger Award | My Side Of The Story

Comment. Question. Reply.

