Joy Stinger Candles

joy stinger Candles-1 small

Even though I have never bought any of these candles because I don’t know how I would use them, I love looking at them as they give me a warm feeling. She keeps her own bees and has many, many cool molds to shape the beeswax into candles. More from Joy here and here.

joy stinger Candles-2 small

One thought on “Joy Stinger Candles

  1. I realized as I was looking at these pictures that I was trying to detect the scent of the beeswax. Ha! Clearly you captured the texture and warmth of beeswax very well here! 🙂

    Like

Comment. Question. Reply.

