Blogstagram – In the Garden of a Friend – Missouri Native Plant Species – St. Louis – Lomography

The odd tile of this piece is owing to the fact that I am finding that carrying my iPhone around and being able to Instagram images immediately has really taken away from my blogging here. So I think from time to time when I have a series images on my iPhone that I might process them on my computer and present them here to sort of reverse that process and decline. These were processed with a lomo effect.

missouri native flowers-2 small

missouri native flowers-3 small

missouri native flowers-4 small

missouri native flowers-6 small

Comment. Question. Reply.

