Sad Like a Ruined Church – Glorious Ruin – Fourth Baptist Demolition – Old North St. Louis

Here are two panoramas I took recently, the first of which is technically more sound. In the second, I forgot to use the same exposure for each of the shots and so, despite some attempts at remedy, I got this pieced together, reconstructed look, which along with the lomography effect that I employed, actually looks rather interesting and contributes to the theme of the image, I feel. I did want to acknowledge, though, that it was a happy accident, derived from a sad, sad scene.

Comment. Question. Reply.

